Institute

Das Versuchszentrum Laimburg umfasst vier Institute.

Symbolfotos

Geschäftsführender Institutsleiter
Dr. Walter Guerra
+39 0471 969 678
walter.guerra@laimburg.it

 

Sekretariat
Monika Graf
+39 0471 969 625
monika.graf@laimburg.it
Fachbereiche
Geschäftsführender Institutsleiter
dott. mag. Klaus Marschall
+39 0471 969 640
klaus.marschall@laimburg.it

 

Sekretariat
Gerda Eisenstecken
+39 0471 969 600
gerda.eisenstecken@laimburg.it

 

Fachbereiche
Geschäftsführender Institutsleiter
Dr. Thomas Letschka
+39 0471 969 514
thomas.letschka@laimburg.it

 

Sekretariat
Adriana Eccli
+39 0471 969 550
adriana.eccli@laimburg.it

 

Fachbereiche

Institutsleiter
Dr. Angelo Zanella
+39 0471 969 541
angelo.zanella@laimburg.it

 

Sekretariat
Michaela Cassin
+39 0471 969 540
michaela.cassin@laimburg.it


Fachbereiche